Dilshad Dossani is a Program Coordinator with the World Bank in Bangladesh. In her current role, she works with the Transport team on multiple transport related projects.

Mr. Ahmed Najmul Hussain is the Director, Administration and Road Safety Programs in BRAC.

Teevrat Garg is an Associate Professor of Economics at the School of Global Policy and Strategy at the University of California in San Diego.

Luz Stella Rodriguez-Novoa is a Senior Social Protection Specialist working in the Latin America region.  Luz has a BA in Finance and International Relations from the Externado University of Colombia and has Masters in Political Economy from the University of Essex in the Uni

Dr. Easther Chigumira is an expert in research and development, focusing on the nexus of land, environment, and livelihoods. Her extensive experience encompasses agriculture, agribusiness, land governance and administration, and climate change resilience.

Robert S. Chase is Practice Manager for Social Protection and Jobs in the World Bank’s East Africa Region.  In that role, Rob has responsibility for a portfolio that supports vulnerable people and promotes resilience with social safety nets and jobs programs.

Diego Luna-Bazaldua is a Senior Education Specialist in the Education Global Practice, where he supports World Bank staff and clients in building capacity in technical processes linked to the development of psychological and educational assessments.

Jonathan Lain is a Senior Economist in the World Bank’s Poverty and Equity Global Practice, working in the Western and Central Africa region.

Suleiman Namara is the Practice Manager for Social Protection & Jobs (SPJ) for East and Southern Africa. He leads a team of World Bank staff delivering innovative programs, analytic and advisory services on social protection and jobs. He is based in Nairobi- Kenya.

Camilla Holmemo is Practice Manager for Social Protection and Jobs in West and Central Africa, leading the Bank’s engagement on social protection and jobs in Nigeria, Ghana, Sierra Leone, Liberia, Cameroon, Gabon, Republic of Congo, Central African Republic and Equatorial Guinea.